PLANHOLDER LIST

Warden, City of - East-West Water Transmission Main



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 (253) 874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/05/2018 - 09:16 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/05/2018 - 10:31 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/05/2018 - 11:17 AM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/05/2018 - 03:01 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennwick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/05/2018 - 03:57 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/06/2018 - 01:26 PM
goodman, marcus marcus@gameincgc.com goodman and mehlenbacher enterprises inc po box5949 kennewick wa 99336 509-308-6891 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/09/2018 - 01:16 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/09/2018 - 03:05 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (413) 304-2008 OTHER 04/10/2018 - 10:40 AM
Gonzales, Jim gbtinc@gonzalesboring.com Gonzales Boring and Tunneling P.O Box 187 North Plains OR 97133 503-647-2218 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/10/2018 - 02:24 PM
Pegram, Dusty dusty@pegramconstruction.com Pegram Construction Inc P.O. Box 418 Othello wa 99344 509-488-2246 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/17/2018 - 11:52 AM
Andrews, Marie bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd Bellingham Washington 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/18/2018 - 09:31 AM
Smedley, Bryan b.smedley@capstonestructures.com Capstone Structures 21 D St. SW Ste. C1 Quincy Wa 98848 509-398-0624 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/20/2018 - 09:15 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar East Wenatchee Washington 98802 509-886-0304 OTHER 04/24/2018 - 08:30 AM
Beck, Dustin bids@premexc.com Premier Excavation, Inc. 306 E B Circle Pasco Washington 99301 509-546-0144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/25/2018 - 09:05 AM
Knight, Linda linda.knight@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 Pond Road Yakima Washington 98901 509-454-8562 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/26/2018 - 02:11 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center PO Box 13549 Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 04/30/2018 - 04:50 PM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/01/2018 - 10:55 AM
Gonzales, Donald dgonzales@nwboring.com Northwest Boring Company, Inc 13248 NE 177th Pl Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-9191 OTHER 05/02/2018 - 10:42 AM