PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - 2018 Sidewalk and Utility Improvement Projects



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/27/2018 - 12:40 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln #208 BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 03/27/2018 - 02:08 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/27/2018 - 03:23 PM
Welcome, Jesse Jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/27/2018 - 03:39 PM
Williams, Derick dwilliams@redtailco.com Redtail 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-208-0234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/27/2018 - 04:15 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville WA. 98282 360-651-2400 OTHER 03/27/2018 - 04:43 PM
Liffrig, Bill office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish WA 98290 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/28/2018 - 10:53 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/28/2018 - 11:26 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. 2920 N Heller Rd Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/29/2018 - 09:00 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/29/2018 - 12:50 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennwick Ave Kennewick WA 99301 509-551-7818 OTHER 03/29/2018 - 01:20 PM
Carman, Kevin kevin@carmansconstruction.com Carman's Construction, LLC. 20 W Troxell Rd Oak Harbor WA 98277 (360) 679-5010 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/04/2018 - 08:47 AM
Brown, Chris clbrownlbc@gmail.com Larry Brown Construction, Inc. PO Box 29960 Bellingham WA 98228 360-966-7206 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/04/2018 - 04:53 PM
Clark, Brian estimating@thomco.us Thomco Construction Inc. 13600 44th st ne lake stevens wa 98258 425-377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/05/2018 - 01:27 PM