PLANHOLDER LIST

Morton, City of - Collection System Improvements - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/14/2018 - 03:34 PM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/15/2018 - 12:41 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/15/2018 - 02:27 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/16/2018 - 08:54 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2018 - 02:48 PM
opdahl, jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 delphi rd sw Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/19/2018 - 12:24 PM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/19/2018 - 02:27 PM
BOETTCHER, Caleb boetsons@rainierconnect.com Boettcher & Sons, Inc. PO Box 992 EATONVILLE WA 98328 253-318-2201 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2018 - 01:01 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (413) 304-2008 OTHER 03/21/2018 - 10:46 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc. 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2018 - 10:18 AM
Perkins, Richel richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com Lakeside Industries, Inc. PO Box 636 Centralia WA 98531 360-736-2847 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/02/2018 - 12:18 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 04/04/2018 - 02:30 PM