PLANHOLDER LIST

Coulee City, Town of - North 4th Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/14/2018 - 12:54 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/14/2018 - 01:59 PM
Wilson, Brandon brandon@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-904-1313 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/14/2018 - 09:56 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/15/2018 - 03:25 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99212 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/16/2018 - 11:09 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (413) 304-2008 OTHER 03/21/2018 - 10:39 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/23/2018 - 09:19 AM
Brown, Chris clbrownlbc@gmail.com Larry Brown Construction, Inc. PO Box 29960 Bellingham WA 98228 360.966.7206 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/23/2018 - 12:35 PM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext. Benton City WA 99320 509-497-1235 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/26/2018 - 02:49 PM
Walker, Mike tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/28/2018 - 09:08 AM
MILLER, JASON Jasonm@advantagedirt.com Advantage dirt contractors 671 South Main Kittitas Washington 98934 509 933 4232 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2018 - 08:19 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/03/2018 - 10:27 AM
CARLILE, SHANE advancedexcavation@hotmail.com ADVANCED EXCAVATION,INC. P.O. BOX 1278 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2018 - 10:41 AM