PLANHOLDER LIST

Oak Harbor, City of - 2018 Water Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Verdoorn, Megan megan@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/12/2018 - 12:36 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/12/2018 - 01:28 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226-1219 360-738-0370 OTHER 03/12/2018 - 01:49 PM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd Burlington Washington 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/12/2018 - 02:18 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/12/2018 - 02:37 PM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com H.B. Jaeger, a division of Corix 1687 Port Drive Burlington WA 98223 360-707-5958 OTHER 03/13/2018 - 08:18 AM
Johnson, Corey corey@cjcinc.com C Johnson Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 1467 Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-675-4848 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/13/2018 - 09:56 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. 2920 N Heller Rd Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/13/2018 - 11:18 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/13/2018 - 12:47 PM
Erholm, Josh jerholm@ramconstruction-wa.com RAM Construction General Contractors LLC 4290 Pacific Highway Bellingham wa 98226 360-715-8643 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/15/2018 - 07:39 AM
Fagerlie, Don dg.backhoe@frontier.com D & G Backhoe Inc. PO Box 836 Lake Stevens WA 98258 425-334-3918 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/15/2018 - 10:54 AM
Hill, Joe joe.hill@corandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup washington 98372 253 840 8558 OTHER 03/20/2018 - 11:35 AM