PLANHOLDER LIST

Ephrata, City of - Basin Street (SR28) Water Main Replacement - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/02/2018 - 07:16 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/02/2018 - 08:54 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/02/2018 - 10:28 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/02/2018 - 11:43 AM
Knight, Linda linda.knight@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 Pond Road Yakima Washington 98901 509.454.8572 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/04/2018 - 07:30 AM
Knight, Linda linda.knight@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 Pond Road Yakima Washington 98901 509.454.8572 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/04/2018 - 07:30 AM
Hurst, Jennifer jenhurst@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/05/2018 - 10:52 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/05/2018 - 12:14 PM
Essay Writing Tip MM, Buy Essay Cheap MM caza33@evropost.top Ace Homework http://researchpaper.store New York USA 135312 87291912432 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/05/2018 - 01:54 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/05/2018 - 03:14 PM
Wilson, Brandon brandon@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-904-1313 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2018 - 06:47 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 03/06/2018 - 08:26 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 03/06/2018 - 04:57 PM
Grace, Clay bobbie5164@comcast.net Clackamas Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 279, 28890 SE Hwy 212 Boring OR 97009 503-962-0383 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/09/2018 - 12:54 PM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Rd Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 03/09/2018 - 03:59 PM
Pay To Do Homework JW, Help With My Essay JW johana@regiopost.top Online Essays http://researchpaper.store New York USA 115255 81782656794 OTHER 03/10/2018 - 02:57 AM
Greear, Joel joel@centralpavingllc.com Central Paving, LLC PO Box 599 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-899-7371 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/12/2018 - 11:08 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/19/2018 - 01:39 PM