PLANHOLDER LIST

Wapato, City of - North Wapato Lift Station



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 09:22 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 09:37 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/15/2018 - 09:52 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Wapato WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 10:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 11:08 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 12:17 PM
Schumacker, Jeff jschumacker@wapato-city.org City of Wapato 205 E. 3rd Street Wapato WA 98951 509-877-3031 OTHER 02/15/2018 - 01:47 PM
Klempel, Andrew andrewk@correctequipment.com Correct Equipment 2233 West Hatton Rd Othello WA 99344 509-980-1035 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/16/2018 - 07:22 AM
Fowler, John estimating@jwfowler.com James W. Fowler Co. General Contractors 12775 Westview Drive, 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 503-623-5373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2018 - 01:26 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2018 - 09:07 AM
Rutherford, Matt matt.rutherford@nwmotorservice.com Northwest Motor Service 1341 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360-749-0551 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/19/2018 - 12:19 PM
AWES, JUSTIN JAWES@AEGION.COM INSITUFORM, LLC 19165 SW 119TH AVE. TUALATIN OR 97062 206-409-3538 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/19/2018 - 05:43 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2018 - 07:52 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2018 - 12:27 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/21/2018 - 07:31 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 1018 Morgan Street Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/22/2018 - 10:18 AM
Stewart, Mitch mitch.stewart@l2systemsllc.com L2 Systems, LLC 3322 16th Street Everett Wa 98258 425-258-2402 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/26/2018 - 09:05 AM
Jordan, Rod rodj@superiorcustomcontrols.net Superior Custom Controls 12544 27th ave n.e. Seattle WA 98125 206 362-8866 OTHER 02/27/2018 - 10:40 AM
GOLUB, ERIK bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK CONSTRUCTION INC 1980 West Bakerview Rd Bellingham WA 98229 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2018 - 12:17 PM
Wilson, Myles myles@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport WA 99122 509-954-7560 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/28/2018 - 12:59 PM
Wieck, Mike mjw.western@gmail.com Western Engineering Constructors, Inc. 500 Locust Ellensburg WA 98926 206-618-5060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/01/2018 - 08:00 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/01/2018 - 09:35 AM
Grimm, Aaron aaron@nelson-corp.com Moreno & Nelson Construction PO Box 794 Walla Walla Washington 99362 509-526-5249 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/03/2018 - 11:26 AM
Skyles, Geordan geordan.skyles@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 Pond Road Yakima Washington 98901 509-454-8562 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/03/2018 - 01:56 PM
Harris, Ryan rharris@teminc.com Total Energy Management 2521 Stevens Drive Richland WA 99354 509-396-2201 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/05/2018 - 10:11 AM
Swartz, Dustin dustin.swartz@jandmelectric.net J&M Electric, Inc. 500 S Lasco Lane, Suite 224 Moses Lake Washington 98837 509-765-8614 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/07/2018 - 09:30 AM