PLANHOLDER LIST

Normandy Park, City of - Manhattan View and Normandy Terrace Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor Washington 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 09:54 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/09/2018 - 10:35 AM
Verdoorn, Megan megan@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/09/2018 - 10:41 AM
Verdoorn, Megan megan@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/09/2018 - 10:43 AM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 11:26 AM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 02/09/2018 - 02:09 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 04:06 PM
Thomas, Dave estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425-377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/10/2018 - 08:43 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/12/2018 - 09:02 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/12/2018 - 03:06 PM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/13/2018 - 09:01 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/13/2018 - 11:38 AM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, Inc. 6622 112th St E Puyallup WA 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/13/2018 - 03:24 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 425-432-8770 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 04:05 PM
Thompson, Micah micaht@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 06:25 PM
SCARSELLA, BOB estimating@scarsellabros.com Scarsella Bros., Inc. PO Box 68697 Seattle Washington 98168 253-872-7173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/15/2018 - 10:28 AM
Thompson, Micah micah@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2018 - 07:49 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/20/2018 - 06:17 AM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc 2207 Intr Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/22/2018 - 06:14 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@mccannconst.com McCann Construction Enterprises, Inc. PO Box 3211 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/26/2018 - 06:38 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2018 - 03:00 PM
Maddalena, George gmadd@comcast.net Dependable Contracting Services P.O. Box 187 Lake Stevens WA 98258 425-232-7068 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/28/2018 - 10:18 AM