PLANHOLDER LIST

Buckley, City of - River Avenue Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/05/2018 - 01:40 PM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 08:20 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 08:23 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 11:01 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 11:24 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 11:24 AM
Droppelman, Scott sdroppelman@oldcastlematerials.com CPM Development Corporation DBA ICON Materials 1508 Valentine Ave SE Pacific WA 98047 206 574-3920 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 11:57 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 12:50 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 02:36 PM
McClung, Steve bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co PO Box 1189 Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2018 - 01:26 PM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2018 - 05:10 PM
Tollkuehn, Michael estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/08/2018 - 08:42 AM
Santos, Melissa mas@tucciandsons.com Tucci & Sons, Inc. 4224 Waller Road Tacoma WA 98443 253-922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/08/2018 - 10:02 AM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetnerelectric.com Stetner Electric 840 F St. SW Quincy wa 98848 509-398-0823 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/08/2018 - 10:12 AM
Thompson, Micah micaht@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 06:56 AM
Osborn, Jamie josborn@johansenexcavating.com Johansen Excavating, Inc 28215 112th St East Buckley WA 98321 360-829-6493 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 01:36 PM
Pine, Joshua estimating@advancedgovernmentservices.com Advanced Government Services 8644 Pacific Ave Tacoma WA 98444 253-531-9782 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2018 - 08:54 PM
bricker, stephen steveb@hdfowler.com hd fowler 1417 thornton ave sw pacific wa 98047 253-504-9884 OTHER 02/13/2018 - 10:10 AM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, Inc. 6622 112th St E Puyallup WA 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/13/2018 - 12:57 PM
Ursel, Carl carlu@redlaserconstruction.com RedLaser Construction Surveys (http://www.redlaserconstruction.com) kempton st olympia WA 98501 360-672-5322 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 07:07 AM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 425-432-8767 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 04:06 PM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98338 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 05:22 PM
Knutson, Rob rob@wscontract.com WS Contractors LLC PO Box 2300 Buckley WA 98321 (253) 630-4500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/15/2018 - 09:06 AM
Palfenier, Roger Rogerp@Totemelectric.com Totem Electric 2332 Jefferson Ave Tacoma WA 984025 253-383-5022 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/15/2018 - 04:41 PM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2018 - 01:37 PM
Ursel, Carl carlu@redlaserconstruction.com RedLaser Construction Surveys kempton st olympia WA 98501 360-672-5322 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/17/2018 - 02:18 PM
bricker, stephen steveb@hdfowler.com hd fowler 1417 thornton ave sw pacific wa 98047 253-863-8600 OTHER 02/22/2018 - 04:11 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking 227 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/22/2018 - 06:17 PM
Juhl, Gordon gordon@fenixearthworks.com Fenix Earthworks LLC PO BOX 677 Buckley WA 98321 253.259.5993 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/23/2018 - 07:57 AM