PLANHOLDER LIST

Medina, City of - Small Works Project - Medina Park North Bridge Replacement Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2018 - 02:38 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 10:10 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 12:09 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 02:41 PM
Martin, Zach zachm@duwamishservices.com Duwamish Services LLC 6627 Ellis Ave S Seattle WA 98108 206-930-0459 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2018 - 10:21 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/01/2018 - 03:36 PM
Smith, Kyle kyle@combinedconstructioninc.com Combined Construction Inc 4493 Russell Rd. Ste G Mukilteo WA 98275 425-610-4334 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2018 - 08:49 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 07:40 AM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton WASHINGTON 98057 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/08/2018 - 10:16 AM
estrada, nahum estradanahum@gmail.com Judha of Lion Landscaping and Services Po Box 1330 Maple Valley WA 98038 206 307 6967 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 06:06 PM