PLANHOLDER LIST

Medina, City of - City Hall Parking Lot



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 10:09 AM
Iqbal, Naeem Bid@a1land.com A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc. 20607 SR 9SE Snohomish Washington 98296 425-402-9900 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2018 - 11:47 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 12:03 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/31/2018 - 02:42 PM
Musson, Robert evergreen@nwi.net Evergreen Striping LLC PO Box 497 Entiat WA 98822 509-630-2068 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/01/2018 - 08:18 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2018 - 08:24 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/01/2018 - 11:56 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 07:31 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 11:04 AM
Chase, Tony chasesons@yahoo.com Maroni Construction P.O. box 852 Enumclaw WA 98022 253-350-3609 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 12:08 PM
Wenger, Tanner tanner@jbasphalt.com JB Asphalt 22228 95th Pl W. Edmonds WA 98020 425-870-6704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 08:00 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@mccannconst.com McCann Construction Enterprises, Inc. PO Box 3211 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 12:39 PM
Clark, Calvin heavylifter98@gmail.com Clark Crane Company LLC 21E E Cedarshade Ln Shelton WA 98584 360-580-2239 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/11/2018 - 02:56 PM