PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - Timberlane Stormwater LID Retrofit Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 07:05 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 07:46 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 02:07 PM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 02:38 PM
Bormann, Ryan ryan.bormann@errg.com ERRG 15333 NE 90th St Redmond WA 98052 858-349-1502 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 04:46 PM
martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 04:52 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/29/2018 - 09:12 AM
Brickman, Kevin kbrickman@webercon.com Weber Construction P.O. Box 926 Snoqualmie WA 98065 425-888-3064 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2018 - 03:31 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane #208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/30/2018 - 09:38 AM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2018 - 11:17 AM
McClung, Kelson Bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co PO Box 1189 Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2018 - 10:48 AM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2018 - 11:33 AM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2018 - 01:22 PM
BOETTCHER, Caleb boetsons@rainierconnect.com Boettcher & Sons, Inc. PO Box 992 EATONVILLE WA 98328 253-318-2201 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2018 - 08:30 PM
Kemp, Wyatt wkemp@rivers.city Rivers Edge Environmental Services, Inc. P.O. Box 908 Black Diamond WA 98010 206-571-8255 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2018 - 09:50 AM
Harkness, Jason harknessconstruction@gmail.com Harkness Construction, LLC 45015 244th Ave SE Enumclaw Washington 98022 253-335-1449 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2018 - 06:38 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton Washington 98058 425-432-8770 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2018 - 06:49 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 08:39 AM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2018 - 09:19 AM
Olson, Mike molson@crconstructllc.com CR Construction 7829 Center BLVD SE #151 Snoqualmie WA 98065 425-888-0590 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2018 - 07:20 AM
Agostino, Nick nagostino@northwestconstruction.com Northwest Construction, Inc. 2353 130th Ave NE, Suite 100 Bellevue WA 98005 425-453-8380 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 09:02 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc. 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2018 - 02:24 PM
estrada, nahum estradanahum@gmail.com Judha of Lion Landscaping and Services llc 21811 Se 251st Pl Maple Valley WA 98038 206 307 6967 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2018 - 07:01 PM
Pine, Joshua estimating@advancedgovernmentservices.com Advanced Government Services 8644 Pacific Ave Tacoma WA 98444 253-531-9782 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2018 - 08:53 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 03:10 PM
m, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 OTHER 02/14/2018 - 05:24 PM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2018 - 07:49 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2018 - 03:57 PM