PLANHOLDER LIST

Westport, City of - Pump Station 7 Upgrades



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 07:12 AM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 07:43 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 07:45 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253.531.7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 08:59 AM
Jacobi, Daniel daniel@hunnicutts.net Hunnicutt's Inc 3910 Bakerview Spur Bellingham Washington 98226 360-734-9859 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 10:05 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/26/2018 - 12:19 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 01:45 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 02:08 PM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 02:45 PM
martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 01/26/2018 - 03:28 PM
Quigg, Charlie charlieq@quiggbros.com Quigg Bros., Inc. PO Box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 360.533.1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2018 - 10:49 AM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. 2303 196th St. SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/30/2018 - 12:02 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2018 - 01:41 PM
Aronson, Betsy betsy@pinebeachelectric.com Pine Beach Electric Box 1542 Westport Washington 98595 360-591-4190 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/02/2018 - 02:42 PM
Siegrist, Chris chris@molecularinc.com Molecular Inc - Epoxy coating 157 McMillan Dr longview WA 98632 360-560-1654 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/05/2018 - 08:47 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 02/06/2018 - 08:50 AM
RODRIGUEZ, FERNANDO therodcorp@msn.com THE RODRIGUEZ CORPORATION 7805 SW 40TH AVE., SUITE 19031 PORTLAND OR 9219 503-245-0679 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2018 - 01:10 PM
Johnson, Jordan jordan@nw-cw.com Northwest Concrete and Waterpr PO Box 908 Spanaway Washington 98387 253-732-7826 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2018 - 12:05 PM
Ross, John john.ross@lakesideindustries.com lakeside industries, Inc PO Box 928 Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-0610 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/13/2018 - 11:11 AM
Hart, Tim tim@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/13/2018 - 12:57 PM
JORDAN, ROD rodj@superiorcustomcontrols.net SUPERIOR CUSTOM CONTROLS 12544 27TH AVE NE SEATTLE WA. 98125 206 362-8866 OTHER 02/14/2018 - 11:04 AM
opdahl, jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 delphi rd sw Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2018 - 12:35 PM