PLANHOLDER LIST

Omak, City of - Small Works Project - WWTF HVAC Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/10/2018 - 08:40 AM
Fishbaugher, Michael mikef@northcascadesheating.com NCHAC PO Box 348 Entiat WA 98822 509-784-4822 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/10/2018 - 09:20 AM
Baker, Donald dbaker@nwi.net Wells and Wade Mechanical 218 S. Columbia St Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-3412 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2018 - 12:49 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 01/10/2018 - 04:09 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/11/2018 - 07:48 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/11/2018 - 10:17 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/11/2018 - 02:44 PM
Farrell, Dan Dfarrell@trmservs.com TRM Service 4108 N. Industrial Park 4th St Spokane Valley WA 99216 509-340-2448 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2018 - 03:16 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (413) 304-2008 OTHER 01/24/2018 - 01:52 PM
Maxwell, Michael michael@mbelectricllc.com MB Electric 2100 Port Industrial Rd Aberdeen Washington 98520 (360) 533-3036 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/29/2018 - 07:51 AM
opdahl, jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 delphi rd sw Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2018 - 02:38 PM