PLANHOLDER LIST

Warrenton, Oregon, City of - Water Meter Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Berryman, Stephanie sberryman@kentrel.com Kentrel Corporation 820 Springbrook Avenue Moosic PA 18507 570-451-0622 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/14/2017 - 09:27 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/14/2017 - 09:29 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/14/2017 - 10:29 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/14/2017 - 03:03 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/15/2017 - 02:10 AM
Shelton, Robert sales@vusinc.com Vanguard Utility Service Inc 1421 W. 9th Street Owensboro KY 42301-0000 (270) 926-4646 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/19/2017 - 07:47 AM
Klopfenstein, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 12/19/2017 - 09:37 AM
Craig, Dean dean@diggingit.us Jesse Rodriguez Construction` Po Box 1945 Silverton OR 97381 503-428-6974 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2017 - 09:35 AM
Majors, Robert B generalutilities@earthlink.net General Utilities Co PO Box 285 Aumsville OR 97325 503-743-4534 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2017 - 01:13 PM
Lampi, Ryan rlampi@bigrivercompanies.com Big River Construction, Inc 1050 Olney Ave Astoria OR 97103 503-338-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/26/2017 - 12:14 PM
Vandecoevering, Ryan ryan@advanced-excavation.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. Box 868 Garibaldi OR 97118 503-812-6208 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2017 - 03:30 PM
; SELECT *, ; SELECT * dasd@dsad.caom ; SELECT * ; SELECT * ; SELECT * ; SELECT * ; SELECT * 323-123-3333 OTHER 01/08/2018 - 07:09 PM