PLANHOLDER LIST

Normandy Park, City of - Small Works Project - 1st Avenue South at 216th Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/20/2017 - 03:11 PM
Rothwell, Rob rothwell@rainierasphalt.com Rainier Asphalt & Paving P.O.Box 1549 North Bend Wa 98045 425 999 2274 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2017 - 04:16 PM
Sanders, Darcee axumgc@gmail.com Axum General Construction, Inc. 27474 210th Ave. SE Male Valley Wa 98038 206-786-5383 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2017 - 04:16 PM
smith, seth pacificsitework@gmail.com Pacific Sitework PO Box 1163 Clinton WA 98236 425 270 8497 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2017 - 06:29 PM
Thomco, Estimating estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens WA 98258 425 377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2017 - 07:21 AM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, INc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2017 - 08:02 AM
ceccanti, ricky ricky@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti Inc 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2017 - 12:11 PM
Verdoorn, Megan megan@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/22/2017 - 08:13 AM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@northhillresources.com North Hill Resources, Inc. 651 NORTH HILL BLVD BURLINGTON Washington 98233 360-899-9615 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/22/2017 - 10:50 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 3450 S 344th Way, Suite 115 Federal Way WA 98001 (253) 874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/22/2017 - 01:22 PM
Scarsella, Bob estimating@scarsellabros.com Scarsella Bros., Inc. PO Box 68697 Seattle WA 98168 253-872-7173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2017 - 08:51 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/27/2017 - 09:09 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-557-5927 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2017 - 12:20 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2017 - 02:16 PM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/28/2017 - 11:29 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC PO box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/28/2017 - 11:41 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2017 - 12:20 PM
Bjella, Keith keith@accordcontractors.com Accord Contractors LLC 15405 SE 37th St, Ste 100 Bellevue WA 98006 425-754-6759 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2017 - 04:46 PM
McClung, Steve bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co 15110 261st Ave E Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/30/2017 - 03:48 PM
Kiehn, Rick rick@asphaltpatchsystems.com Asphalt Patch Systems 8812 Canyon Rd E Puyallup Washington 98371 253-377-1852 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/01/2017 - 07:05 AM
Huie, Bryson bryson@transportationsystemsinc.com Transportation Systems, Inc 6917 166th Ave E Sumner Wa 98390 253-750-0284 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/01/2017 - 09:16 AM