PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Small Works Project - Palisade Neighborhood Tree Removal Project Schedule B



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Sartori, Rick rick.sartori@monarchlandscape.com Monarch Tree Services 8203 Durango St SW Lakewood WA 98499 206-595-0340 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/07/2017 - 06:42 AM
White , Jim jwhite@rootconstructioninc.com Root Construction Inc 1700 Hudson Street Suite 105 Longview WA 98632 253 363 0592 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/07/2017 - 07:52 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/07/2017 - 08:25 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/08/2017 - 08:35 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/08/2017 - 10:46 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Cemter 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 11/08/2017 - 02:50 PM
Iversen, Seth Seth@iversenandsonsinc.com Iversen and Sons INC PO BOX 14730 Tumwater Washington 98579 360-239-7614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/09/2017 - 04:23 PM
opdahl, jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 delphi rd sw Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/10/2017 - 07:34 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane wa 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 11/13/2017 - 12:01 PM
Maple, Philip sam@samscapes.net Sam's Tree and Landscape LLC 12402 N Division #290 Spokane WA 99218 509 217-0300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/13/2017 - 02:21 PM
karrer, Andy info@alsllc.org A-L-S American Landscape Services LLC Po Box 8836 Lacey WA 98509 (360) 923-2224 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/14/2017 - 03:07 PM
Sanders, Darcee axumgc@gmail.com Axum General Construction, Inc. 27474 210th Avenue SE Maple Valley WA 98038 206-786-5383 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2017 - 09:30 AM
Grant, Tony tonygrant@capitalcitylandscaping.com Capital City Landscape Maintenance PO Box 11272 Olympia WA 98508 (360)-870-2030 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2017 - 02:37 PM
bricker, stephen steveb@hdfowler.com hd fowler 1417 thornton ave sw pacific wa 98047 253-405-9884 OTHER 12/05/2017 - 11:01 AM