PLANHOLDER LIST

Lake Stevens Sewer District - Lift Station 17 Upgrade



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Johnson, Lindsay ljohnso4@wellesley.edu WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Lane #208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 10/27/2017 - 12:17 PM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Lane #208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 10/27/2017 - 12:18 PM
Stouder, Mark bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 12:26 PM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/27/2017 - 12:54 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674-9546 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 02:08 PM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. P.O. Box 1489 Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 02:45 PM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE Snohomish WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 03:55 PM
Roberts, Gage groberts@apsco-llc.com APSCO, LLC. PO Box 2639 Kirkland WA 98083 425-822-3335 OTHER 10/29/2017 - 09:20 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/30/2017 - 08:42 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/30/2017 - 09:43 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2017 - 09:47 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2017 - 08:24 AM
Rasmussen, Donald Bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2017 - 09:53 AM
cross, James jamesc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Crop 5015 208th ST SW Lynnwood wa 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/31/2017 - 12:12 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th DR NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 11/01/2017 - 08:05 AM
Buckley, David omega.davidb@gmail.com Omega Contractors In PO Box 430 Duvall WA 98019 (425) 223-9185 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/03/2017 - 12:52 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 206-328-5615 OTHER 11/03/2017 - 03:29 PM
Crawford, Brad brad@crawford-electric.com Crawford Electric LLC 6426 182nd Pl SW Lynnwood WA 98037 425-697-4994 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/06/2017 - 07:39 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/07/2017 - 12:19 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/09/2017 - 09:42 AM
Stewart, Mitch mitch.stewart@l2systemsllc.com L2 Systems, LLC 3322 16th Street Everett WA 98201 425-258-2402 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/12/2017 - 01:35 PM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/13/2017 - 07:33 AM