PLANHOLDER LIST

Winlock, City of - Inflow and Infiltration Improvement Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy Inc. 9210 NE 62nd Ave Vancouver WA 98675 (360) 334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2017 - 11:12 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2017 - 11:16 AM
Phelps, David dphelps@michels.us Michels Corporation 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302 503-364-1199 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/25/2017 - 11:46 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/25/2017 - 11:50 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2017 - 01:09 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/26/2017 - 08:19 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/26/2017 - 09:50 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/26/2017 - 10:34 AM
Romine, Dennis garagebrothersllc@gmail.com Garage Brothers LLC 736 Avery Road Winlock WA 98596 360-219-6560 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/26/2017 - 11:12 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/26/2017 - 04:01 PM
Fulton, Brandon brandonf@ironhorsellc.com Iron Horse LLC po box 1472 Fairview Oregon 97024 503-674-0980 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 06:18 AM
celigoy, hank hank@pro-vac.com pro-vac llc 14023 131 street East Orting Wa. 98360 206-510-6995 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 07:22 AM
Wilkinson, Randy randy@insta-pipe.com Insta-Pipe, Inc. 855 Trosper Rd SW Tumwater WA 98512 360-943-5840 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 10:54 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 10/27/2017 - 11:58 AM
Awes, Justin jawes@aegion.com Insituform Technologies 580 Goddard Avenue Chesterfield MO 63005 206-409-3538 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2017 - 01:45 PM
Vetsch, Mike vetsch@mt.net Planned and Engineered Construction, Inc. 3400 Centennial Drive Helena MT 59601 406-447-5050 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/30/2017 - 07:11 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/30/2017 - 08:02 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674-9546 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2017 - 09:35 AM
Vaughan, Kelby kvaughan@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd. St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2017 - 09:38 AM
SIMPSON, DUFF duffs@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER CO, INC 13440 SE30TH STR NE BELLEVUE WA 98005 425-746-8400 OTHER 10/30/2017 - 10:27 AM
Rasmussen, Donald Bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2017 - 09:50 AM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211 A NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver Washington 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/01/2017 - 09:18 AM
Hansen, Charles chuck@electroscan.com Electro Scan Inc. 1745 Markston Road Sacramento CA 95608 916-779-0660 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/01/2017 - 10:45 AM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton WA 98057 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/01/2017 - 01:42 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 11/03/2017 - 09:24 AM
Foster, Kenna kenna.foster@kubota.com Kubota Membrane USA 11807 North Creek Parkway S., Suite B-109 Bothell Washington 98011 425-686-2705 OTHER 11/03/2017 - 10:10 AM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 14400 Bel Red Road, Suite 101-C, Suite 101-C Bellevue Washington 98007 425-691-7101 OTHER 11/03/2017 - 01:04 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 206-328-5615 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/03/2017 - 03:36 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction, Inc. 980 Willeys Lake Rd Ferndale Washington 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2017 - 12:34 PM
Awes, Justin jawes@aegion.com Insituform Technologies 580 Goddard Avenue Chesterfield MO 63005 206-409-3538 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2017 - 09:57 AM
Watters, Jim jim@besolympia.com BES Electrical Services PO Box 129 East Olympia WA 98540 360-819-4519 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/07/2017 - 12:53 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc. 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 (253) 939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/08/2017 - 10:11 AM
Rotschy, Romaine quotes@tapani.com Tapani Inc. 1904 Southeast 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/08/2017 - 10:57 AM
Sorensen, Donny donnys@sorensenrock.com Barnes Drive Quarry 9610 Barnes Drive Toledo WA 98591 360-907-8248 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/10/2017 - 04:04 AM
Schommer, Robert rhs@systems-interface.com Systems Interface Inc. 10802 47th Ave W Mukilteo Washington 98275 425-481-1225 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/16/2017 - 11:12 AM
Siegrist, Chris chris@molecularinc.com Molecular Inc - Epoxy coating and lining. 120 Jenny Lane Longview WA 98632 360-274-4125 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/28/2017 - 10:24 PM