PLANHOLDER LIST

Silver Lake Water & Sewer District - Reservoir 3 Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Lane #208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 09/26/2017 - 11:38 AM
Sondgroth, Ryan rsondgroth@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2017 - 12:04 PM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/26/2017 - 12:13 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/26/2017 - 12:26 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/26/2017 - 12:44 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2017 - 03:48 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 07:38 AM
Jones, Mike mjones@longpainting.com Long Painting Company 21414 68TH AVE S KENT WA 98032-2412 253-234-8050 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 07:51 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674-9546 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 08:21 AM
Broussard, Ryan rbroussard@tbailey.com T BAILEY, INC. 12441 Bartholomew Rd. Anacortes WA 98221 360-293-0682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 09:16 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 03:01 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 09/27/2017 - 04:00 PM
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/28/2017 - 12:29 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/28/2017 - 12:33 PM
Fraley, Michelle michelle.fraley@cbi.com CBI Services, LLC 5500 South First Ave Everett WA 98258 425-249-5710 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/29/2017 - 12:40 PM
Wood, Gary garyw@harborpacific.com HARBOR PACIFIC CONTRACTORS INC 19628 144TH AVE NE #A WOODINVILLE WASHINGTON 98072 425 488 7131 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2017 - 10:52 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 206-328-5615 OTHER 10/02/2017 - 04:04 PM
Cornelius, Randy randy@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings Inc. P.O. Box 1573 Brush Prairie Washington 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2017 - 10:05 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th DR NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 10/03/2017 - 01:32 PM
Dorrah, Loren Lorenapllc@aol.com Advanced Power LLC PO Box13705 Mill Creek Wa 98082 425 481 8260 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2017 - 05:00 PM
Vernon, Matt bids@kasselandassociates.com Kassel & Associates, Inc. 7126 180th Ave NE, #C103 Redmond WA 98052 425-828-0236 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/04/2017 - 12:43 PM
Gardner , vern vern@2kgcontractors.com 2KG Contractors 4917 NE 185th Drive Portland OR 97230 503.933.6496 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/04/2017 - 01:40 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction 980 Willeys Lake Rd Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/06/2017 - 11:24 AM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE Snohomish WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2017 - 08:11 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Cemter 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/11/2017 - 03:07 PM
Bjella, Clint bids@alliedconstruction.net Allied Construction Associates, Inc. 3120 Hewitt Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-259-6057 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2017 - 03:17 PM
Rasmussen, Donald Bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/12/2017 - 08:55 AM
Vernon, Matt bids@kasselandassociates.com Kassel & Associates, Inc. 7126 180th Avenue NE, #C-103 Redmond WA 98052 425-828-0236 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/12/2017 - 01:45 PM
Schommer, Robert rhs@systems-interface.com Systems Interface Inc. 10802 47th Ave W Mukilteo Washington 98275 425-481-1225 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/13/2017 - 01:00 PM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/24/2017 - 10:03 AM