PLANHOLDER LIST

Ilwaco, City of - 500,000-Gallon Steel In-City Reservoir Painting



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 08:36 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 08:51 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2017 - 10:49 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 11:03 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 01:34 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 02:31 PM
Rasmussen, Donald bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2017 - 02:37 PM
Hollingsworth, Kathy trinitytowersllc@outlook.com trinity Towers, LLC 292033 US Hwy 101 Quilcene Washington 98376 360-774-0296 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2017 - 02:52 PM
Bartunek, Bud bud.bartunek@westernpartitions.com Western Partitions Inc 26055 SW Canyon Creek Road Wilsonville Oregon 97055 503-523-8772 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2017 - 02:43 PM
Hasselbalch, Kim kim@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings, Inc P.O. Box 1573 Brush Prairie WA 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2017 - 02:52 PM
Hockert, Kyle kyleh@longpainting.com Long Painting Company 1120 NE 146th Street Vancouver Washington 98685 360-952-4400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/25/2017 - 11:11 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 09/27/2017 - 03:51 PM
purcell jr, david davejr@purcellpainting.com Purcell Painting 6456 s 144 st tukwila wa 98168 206-835-6878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2017 - 09:00 AM
Cornelius, Randy Randy@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings Inc. P.O. Box 1573 Brush Prairie WA 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2017 - 10:07 AM
Wilkinson, Landon landon@paintunited.com United Painting LLC 2209 West Nob Hill Blvd Yakima WA 98902 509-654-5667 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/06/2017 - 11:06 AM