PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Foster Creek Avenue - 26th Street to SR 17



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/07/2017 - 10:18 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/07/2017 - 11:56 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/07/2017 - 01:55 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/07/2017 - 03:37 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/08/2017 - 08:24 AM
Sayre, Joy joy.sayre@cmdgroup.com ConstructConnect 30 Technology Parkway South, Suite Norcross GA 30092 323-602-5079 OTHER 09/08/2017 - 08:29 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 1018 Morgan Street Davenport WA 99122 509-904-1313 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/08/2017 - 10:11 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/08/2017 - 10:39 AM
Haneke, Mat mhaneke@wmwinkler.com Wm. Winkler Co. 5516 N. Starr Road Newman Lake WA 99025 509-991-0995 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/11/2017 - 09:47 AM
Vasey , Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction 980 Willeys Lake Rd Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2017 - 02:06 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 206-328-5615 OTHER 09/14/2017 - 01:25 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2017 - 08:59 AM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2017 - 10:02 AM
Campbell, Larry lcampbell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction, LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-885-8011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2017 - 03:23 PM
Pipkin, Nick Nick@Pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction 4801 Contractors Drive East Wentachee WA 98802 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2017 - 03:49 PM
Grimm, Aaron aaron@nelson-corp.com Moreno & Nelson Construction PO Box 794 Walla Walla Washington 99362 509-386-9937 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2017 - 06:33 PM
Robinson, David david@djbconstruction.net DJB Construction LLC P.O. Box 2138 Wenatchee WA 98807 509 670-7078 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2017 - 02:04 PM