PLANHOLDER LIST

Milton, City of - Steel and Concrete Reservoirs Removal



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/17/2017 - 10:15 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/17/2017 - 11:55 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/17/2017 - 03:44 PM
Bailey, Jayna JaynaB@SouthSoundContractors.com South Sound Contractors, LLC PO Box 8450 Lacey Washington 98509-8450 360-688-5101 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2017 - 04:16 PM
Rilatos, Jennifer bids@aecllc.net Anderson Environmental Contracting 705 Colorado Street Kelso WA 98682 360-577-9194 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/18/2017 - 08:37 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/18/2017 - 10:38 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 ARLINGTON TX 76018 206-328-5615 OTHER 08/18/2017 - 01:09 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 08/23/2017 - 10:30 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2017 - 12:40 PM
Fields, Tiffany tfields@3kingsinc.com 3 Kings Environmental, Inc. P.O. Box 280, Battle Ground WA 98604 360-666-5464 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2017 - 05:02 PM
Hotchkiss, Jaramy JARAMY@ROCKRIVERNW.COM Rock River Excavating 19655 1st ave s #204 Normandy Park WA 98148 253-737-3323 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/25/2017 - 01:17 PM
Asahara, Randy randy@dickson.net Dickson Company 3315 South Pine Street Tacoma WA 98409 253-472-4489 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/28/2017 - 09:04 AM
hanson, jared jared@hansonex.com Hanson Excavation LLC 86 SE Banjo LN Shelton WA 98584 360-239-6792 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2017 - 08:55 AM