PLANHOLDER LIST

Rainier, City of - Binghampton Streetscape Improvements Project Phase I



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Eveyln Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 07:29 AM
Administrator, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 07:54 AM
opdahl, jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 delphi rd sw Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 08:50 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 09:09 AM
Thompson, Micah micaht@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 puyallup wa 98373 253-848-2371 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 09:08 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 09:36 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 11:06 AM
walsh, robert walsh.r@outlook.com r c wlash & company llc 7045 38th lane nw olympia wa 98502 253-883-3331 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 01:34 PM
Bailey, Jayna JaynaB@SouthSoundContractors.com South Sound Contractors, LLC PO Box 8450 Lacey Washington 98509-8450 360-688-5101 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 02:32 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 03:51 PM
Iversen, Seth seth@iversenandsonsinc.com Iversen and Sons INC PO BOX 14730 Tumwater Wa 98511 360-239-7614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2017 - 02:07 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 08/23/2017 - 04:22 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 (425) 996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2017 - 06:45 AM
Bender, Jerad jeradmbender@gmail.com Propel Const Co 4343 104th Ave SW Olympia Washington 98512 360-239-9854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/30/2017 - 11:44 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2017 - 08:26 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 OTHER 08/31/2017 - 10:27 AM
Hughes, Michael mike@mjhughes.com MJ Hughes Construction 11510 NE 87th Ave Vancouver WA 98662 360-314-2024 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/05/2017 - 07:01 AM