PLANHOLDER LIST

Normandy Park, City of - Small Works Project - 3rd Avenue SW Stormwater Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 11:55 AM
Wade, Doug dwade@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental 6437 South 144th St Tukwila WA 98168 206-255-5681 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/14/2017 - 02:40 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 03:58 PM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64th Pl SE. Ate 2228 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/15/2017 - 09:04 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 10:44 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/17/2017 - 03:30 PM
Freeze, Dave david.freeze@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks 11650 Clear Creek Rd NW Silverdale WA 98383 360-698-1510 OTHER 08/18/2017 - 10:10 AM
Wagester, Matt bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2017 - 08:19 AM
Casimir, Johnny k-acommunications@hotmail.com K&A Communications LLC p.o box 78376 seattle wa 98178 206-420-7548 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2017 - 11:18 AM
Smith, Seth Pacificsitework@gmail.com Pacific Sitework 4022 Campbell Rd Clinton Wa 98236 425 270 8497 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2017 - 06:43 PM
Hotchkiss, Jaramy JARAMY@ROCKRIVERNW.COM Rock River Excavating 19655 1st ave s #204 Normandy Park WA 98148 253-737-3323 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/25/2017 - 01:29 PM
Robinson, Ryan ryan@superearthllc.com Superior Earthworks LLC 10610 Woodley Ave S Seattle Wa 98178 206 919 3777 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/28/2017 - 12:48 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton Washington 98058 425-432-8770 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/28/2017 - 02:48 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 (425) 996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2017 - 06:47 AM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2017 - 01:24 PM
smith, seth pacificsitework@gmail.com Pacific Siteworkf P.O. 1163 Clinton WA 98236 425 270 8497 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2017 - 06:11 PM