PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - Timberlane-Jenkins Stormwater LID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kemp, Wyatt wkemp@rivers.city Rivers Edge Environmental Services, Inc. P.O. Box 908 Black Diamond WA 98010 425-584-7089 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2017 - 10:14 AM
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 12:04 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 01:44 PM
Wade, Doug dwade@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental 6437 South 144th St Tukwila WA 98168 206-255-5681 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/14/2017 - 02:29 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 02:53 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 04:10 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction, INc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe Washington 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2017 - 04:37 PM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64th pl SE. Ate 2228 Issaquah Wa 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/15/2017 - 09:09 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 ARLINGTON TX 76018 (800) 393-6343 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/15/2017 - 12:02 PM
Administrator, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 08:07 AM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2017 - 08:02 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/17/2017 - 02:28 PM
Myers, Brandon brandonm@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 puyallup wa 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2017 - 07:36 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc. 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 (253) 939-0532 OTHER 08/23/2017 - 04:30 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/25/2017 - 09:14 AM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 (425) 996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2017 - 06:47 AM