PLANHOLDER LIST

Grant County Port District No. 1 - Industrial Park No. 5 Road Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Crane, Beverly bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/11/2017 - 09:12 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 ARLINGTON TX 76018 206-328-5615 OTHER 08/11/2017 - 02:22 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/11/2017 - 02:48 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/11/2017 - 03:09 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 08:56 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509.328.9600 OTHER 08/14/2017 - 03:11 PM
Administrator, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/16/2017 - 08:03 AM
Maiers, Pamp tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 08:30 AM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28 W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2017 - 01:28 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction, Inc. 980 Willeys Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2017 - 02:23 PM
Graham, Josh josh@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/21/2017 - 07:18 AM
Picker, Shane shanep@tss8a.com Total Site Services 2780 Salk Ave Richland WA 99354 509-371-1000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/21/2017 - 12:48 PM
Beck, Dustin dustinb@premexc.com Premier Excavation, Inc. 306 E B Circle Pasco Washington 99301 509-546-0144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2017 - 10:56 AM
KNEEDLER, GARRY garry@nccinc.us NORTH CENTRAL CONSTRUCTION, INC. P.O. BOX 850 MOSES LAKE WA 98837 (509) 765-5885 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2017 - 06:18 AM