PLANHOLDER LIST

Yakima County - Buena WWTF Filter Bed Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/15/2023 - 10:46 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center PO Box 2486 Clackamas OR 97015 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/15/2023 - 10:59 AM
Center, Plan plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/15/2023 - 12:54 PM
Crivello, Lora lorac@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 8950 Tilley Road Tumwater Washington 98512 360-459-7300 OTHER 03/15/2023 - 02:14 PM
Nation, Bob rnation@fextex.com Fextex Systems, Inc. 732 N 16th Avenue, Suite 21 Yakima Washington 98902 509-965-8437 OTHER 03/15/2023 - 03:12 PM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2023 - 07:51 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 5124 180th St E Tacoma WA 98446 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2023 - 07:59 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/16/2023 - 08:29 AM
Bennett, Brynna bid.easternwa@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima WA 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2023 - 08:43 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/16/2023 - 10:29 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com STELLAR J CORPORATION 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2023 - 10:37 AM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Co LLC 4580 Klahanie Dr SE #271 Sammamish wa 98075 425-369-6164 OTHER 03/16/2023 - 10:43 AM
Demith, Alex alex.demith@ecs-env.com ECS Environmental Solutions 2201 Taylor Valley Road Belton TX 76513 541-218-4371 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/16/2023 - 10:43 AM
Hart, Tashia tashiah@goldenharvestinc.com Golden Harvest Inc. 11944 Westar Lane, PO box 287 Burlington Washington 98233 360-757-4334 OTHER 03/16/2023 - 10:59 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/16/2023 - 06:51 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2023 - 09:17 AM
Sondgroth, Ryan bids@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2023 - 04:38 PM