PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water and Wastewater District - 2023 Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/23/2023 - 09:18 AM
Center, Plan plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/23/2023 - 11:39 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/23/2023 - 01:43 PM
Wenger, Tanner twenger@redtailco.com Redtail 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 425-870-6704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/23/2023 - 01:45 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Suite 201 Portland Oregon 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/24/2023 - 04:29 AM
Suzuki, Doug dsuzuki@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO BOX 358 WOODINVILLE WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/24/2023 - 07:44 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Dawn Harju 2215 Midway Lane #208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/24/2023 - 09:07 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Construction Network 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 98102 844-326-3826 OTHER 01/25/2023 - 04:58 PM
Hovis, Kendra khovis@mukilteowwd.org Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District 7824 Mukilteo Speedway Mukilteo WA 98275 (425) 355-3355 OTHER 01/26/2023 - 09:24 AM