PLANHOLDER LIST

Ocean Shores, City of - High Dune Trail - Damon Road to Chance A La Mer



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street ABERDEEN Washington 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2022 - 01:05 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/27/2022 - 01:48 PM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/27/2022 - 01:53 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/27/2022 - 01:56 PM
Buzzard, Debbie debbieb@quiggbros.com Quigg Brothers, Inc. PO Box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2022 - 03:53 PM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/28/2022 - 06:45 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/28/2022 - 07:42 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/29/2022 - 12:10 AM
Larson, Kurt kurt@zemekconstruction.com Zemek Construction 9818 Sales Rd S Lakewood WA 98499 206-849-5812 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/02/2023 - 10:31 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/03/2023 - 03:19 PM
Ramble, Kenneth bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/05/2023 - 10:37 AM
WYLIE, NICK nick@excavationwest.com Excavation West 8465 Harrison Road Sedro-Woolley WA 98284 360-814-3431 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/05/2023 - 11:55 AM
Morse, Scott scottm@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/09/2023 - 01:04 PM
Nurmi, Trever trever@bayshoreco.com Bayshore Construction Company 16821 Smokey Point Blvd #808 Arlington WA 98223 425-308-9017 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2023 - 02:44 PM
McClung, Kelson bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co. PO Box 1189 Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/12/2023 - 03:52 PM