PLANHOLDER LIST

Mattawa, City of - WWTF Improvements - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Andrews, Marie bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Dr. Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/19/2022 - 03:09 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics / Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 12/19/2022 - 03:31 PM
Hayden, Kelly estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 7408 NE 113th Circle Vancouver WA 98662 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2022 - 06:50 AM
Elias, Mark bids@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 GUIDE MERIDIAN BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2022 - 07:00 AM
Lavorato, Alex plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/20/2022 - 07:46 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/20/2022 - 08:11 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 5124 180th St E Tacoma WA 98446 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2022 - 08:16 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/20/2022 - 08:24 AM
Casey, Kailey kailey.a.casey@gmail.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/20/2022 - 09:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/20/2022 - 09:42 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2022 - 12:50 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/21/2022 - 09:19 AM
Sales, Muni munisales@westech-inc.com WesTech Engineering 3665 S West Temple Salt Lake City UT 84115 (801) 265-1000 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/21/2022 - 10:52 AM
Doyle, Becca becca@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc. PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/22/2022 - 08:11 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie WTX 75052 844-326-3826 OTHER 12/22/2022 - 02:13 PM
Robinson, David david@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/23/2022 - 09:19 AM
Honeycutt, Cynthia cynthia.honeycutt@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Plant Division 9140 Arrowpoint Blvd, Suite 410, Suite 410 Charlotte NC 28273 704-595-4029 OTHER 12/27/2022 - 07:41 AM
C, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 12/27/2022 - 02:02 PM
Rector, Joanna j.rector@pacificsteelgroup.com Pacific Steel Group 4805 Murphy Canyon Road San Diego California 92123 858-251-1100 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/29/2022 - 10:50 AM
Evans, Gordon gordon@gameincgc.com goodman and mehlenbacher inc 2312 south ely kennewick WA 99337 509-380-7815 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/05/2023 - 12:06 PM
Sullivan, Daniel dans@hdfowler.com H. D. Fowler Company 2602 W. Hayden Ave Hayden ID 83835 208-209-2449 OTHER 01/06/2023 - 09:41 AM
Hayden, Kelly estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 7408 NE 113th Circle Vancouver Washington 98662 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2023 - 01:41 PM
Brusca, Ryan rbrusca@reinerpump.com Reiner Pump Systems, Inc. 1553 Cherrylane Ave S Seattle Washington 98144 253-355-0112 OTHER 01/10/2023 - 03:53 PM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2023 - 10:08 AM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Co LLC 4580 Klahanie Dr SE #271 Sammamish WA 98029 (425) 369-6164 OTHER 01/13/2023 - 07:46 AM