PLANHOLDER LIST

Cathlamet, Town of - Water Treatment Plant Generator



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 11/28/2022 - 09:35 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/29/2022 - 08:45 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/29/2022 - 12:16 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council E 20th Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/29/2022 - 12:49 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 11/30/2022 - 08:06 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/30/2022 - 08:46 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Construction Network 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 98102 844-326-3826 OTHER 11/30/2022 - 12:13 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/30/2022 - 10:16 PM
Chaffin, Zack zackc@aecllc.net Anderson Environmental Contracting, LLC 705 Colorado St Kelso WA 98626 360-577-9194 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/02/2022 - 07:47 AM
Bergstrom, Sam sam.bergstrom@legacypower.com Legacy Power Systems 81002 Skansie Ave Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-858-0214 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/05/2022 - 07:26 AM
Lee, Darren darren@statelinewa.com Stateline LLC PO Box 972 La Center Wa 98629 360-623-9393 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/05/2022 - 01:27 PM
Cole, Terry terrycole@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636-2227 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/12/2022 - 06:27 AM