PLANHOLDER LIST

South Bend, City of - Madison Street Sidewalk Safe Routes to School



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/05/2022 - 11:08 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen Washington 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/05/2022 - 11:46 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/05/2022 - 11:47 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/05/2022 - 12:07 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/05/2022 - 03:48 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 02:22 AM
Barcott, Jeff Jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/06/2022 - 08:59 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council E 20th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 09:27 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2022 - 08:51 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Construction Network 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 98102 844-326-3826 OTHER 10/08/2022 - 12:55 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/09/2022 - 12:53 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 8950 Tilley Road SW Tumwater WASHINGTON 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 10/10/2022 - 06:59 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave. SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/10/2022 - 09:44 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem or 97302 503-362-7957 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/12/2022 - 01:45 PM
A Peterson, David davidp@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc 5110 River Road E Tacoma WA 98443 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/17/2022 - 10:59 AM