PLANHOLDER LIST

Mattawa, City of - WWTF Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 09:26 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 09:30 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council E 20th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 10:21 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 5124 180th St E Tacoma WA 98446 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/06/2022 - 11:26 AM
Sondgroth, Ryan bids@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/06/2022 - 11:32 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 12:33 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 01:22 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 09:40 PM
ANDREWS, MARIE bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Dr. Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2022 - 11:18 AM
Elias, Mark bids@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 GUIDE MERIDIAN BELLINGHAM WA 98226 (360) 398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2022 - 11:58 AM
Sullivan, Dan dans@hdfowler.com H. D. Fowler Company 2602 W. Hayden Ave Hayden ID 83835 208-209-2449 OTHER 10/07/2022 - 03:06 PM
Info, Project projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/07/2022 - 03:16 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/07/2022 - 03:48 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Construction Network 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 98102 844-326-3826 OTHER 10/08/2022 - 12:53 PM
Lowrance, Brandi blowrance@burkeelectric.com Burke Electric 12065 44th Pl S Tukwila WA 98178 253-219-5682 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/10/2022 - 06:52 AM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/11/2022 - 08:47 AM
Baniqued, Anya abaniqued@goblesampson.com Goble Sampson 22526 SE 64th Pl, Suite 240 Issaquah WA 98027 425-392-0491 OTHER 10/11/2022 - 10:58 AM
Evans, Gordon gordon@gameincgc.com goodman and mehlenbacher inc 2312 south ely kennewick WA 99337 509-380-7815 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2022 - 11:38 AM
Sales, Muni munisales@westech-inc.com WesTech Engineering 3665 S West Temple Salt Lake City UT 84115 (801) 265-1000 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/12/2022 - 08:09 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/12/2022 - 01:49 PM
Ainsley, Keith keitha@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 HIWAY 99 SUITE A PMB137 LYNNWOOD WAUS 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/13/2022 - 06:35 AM
Hayden, Kelly estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 7408 NE 113th Circle Vancouver Washington 98662 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/13/2022 - 10:12 AM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/14/2022 - 08:57 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc 15714 Country Club Dr Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/14/2022 - 01:15 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange 2607 Wetmore Ave Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/14/2022 - 02:03 PM
Honeycutt, Cynthia cynthia.honeycutt@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Plant Division 9140 Arrowpoint Blvd, Suite 410, Suite 410 Charlotte NC 28273 704-595-4029 OTHER 10/17/2022 - 09:00 AM
Kullberg, Emily ekullberg@aqua-aerobic.com Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc. 2237 JONQUIL PLACE ROCKFORD IL 61107 815-639-4494 OTHER 10/18/2022 - 06:12 AM
Griffith, John john.griffith@doka.com Doka 34216 136th Ave SE Auburn WA 98092 206-714-2578 OTHER 10/18/2022 - 08:30 AM
Batiste, Kim kim@whreilly.com Wm. H. Reilly & Co. 910 SW 18th Ave Ste B Portland Oregon 97205 503-223-6197 OTHER 10/18/2022 - 10:12 AM
Robinson, David david@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509 884 5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/19/2022 - 01:52 PM
Efraimson, Braedon braedone@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson St. Davenport WA 99122 509-964-3912 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/19/2022 - 03:09 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/25/2022 - 02:06 PM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2022 - 02:54 PM
EVANS, GORDON ESTIMATING@gameincgc.com Goodman Mehlenbacher Ent Inc (GAME INC) 2312 S Ely St. Kennewick WA 99337 (509) 380-7815 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2022 - 10:49 AM
Baer, Kenn kbaer@allwesttesting.com Allwest Testing 1798 Fowler St Richland WA 99352 509 870 0187 OTHER 10/27/2022 - 04:42 PM