PLANHOLDER LIST

Milton, City of - Equip Well 5R



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/04/2022 - 10:19 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/04/2022 - 10:32 AM
Lavorato, Alex plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/04/2022 - 12:21 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/04/2022 - 01:28 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/05/2022 - 09:15 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/05/2022 - 11:19 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc., 321 W. State Street Aberdeen Washington 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/05/2022 - 11:55 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Suite 201 Portland Oregon 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/06/2022 - 02:11 AM
Wanstrom, Bart bart@daltonelectriccompany.com Dalton Electric Company 3511 132nd Street SW, Suite #4 Lynnwood WA 98087 206-920-7598 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/06/2022 - 07:14 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Construction Network 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 98102 844-326-3826 OTHER 10/08/2022 - 12:54 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 8950 Tilley Road SW Tumwater WASHINGTON 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 10/11/2022 - 01:59 PM
Towhey, Talon bids@taurusii.com Taurus Industries, Inc. PO BOX 15088 TUMWATER WA 98511 360-754-8491 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/18/2022 - 07:46 AM
Harmon, Jeff jeff@tmgservices.net TMG Services 3216 Portland Ave E Tacoma WA 98404 509-779-4160 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/19/2022 - 11:41 AM
Thurston, Bob bobt@aquatecllc.com Aqua Tech LLC 5321 Park Rd East Lake Tapps WA 98391 360-301-3535 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/19/2022 - 11:56 AM