PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - Tamarack Pond Rehabilitation



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractoplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/08/2022 - 09:39 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/08/2022 - 09:48 AM
Armijo, Ed ed@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti 4116 Brookdale Road east Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/08/2022 - 10:15 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 5124 180th St E Tacoma WA 98446 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/08/2022 - 12:29 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/08/2022 - 01:01 PM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/08/2022 - 01:54 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/08/2022 - 02:17 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/09/2022 - 08:29 AM
Williamson, Michael MWilliamson@BlueMtnCG.com Blue Mountain Construction Group, LLC 2335 W Newton St Seattle WA 98199 973-476-9219 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/09/2022 - 01:01 PM
Gregersen, Chris chris@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. 2141 RAILROAD ST Easton WA 98925 509-656-3310 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2022 - 07:31 AM
Denney, Trevor Trevor@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co. 4005 W Valley Hwy N Auburn wa 98001 253-569-5797 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2022 - 08:42 AM
Info, Project projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/12/2022 - 11:29 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Highway East Auburn Washington 98092 (253) 939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2022 - 12:24 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 09/12/2022 - 11:06 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Wel PO BOX 1491 MONROE WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2022 - 02:34 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 MONROE WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2022 - 02:35 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractoplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/15/2022 - 08:46 AM
Chase, Tony tonyc@canyonridgeconst.com Canyon Ridge Construction 420 South 51st Street Tacoma WA. 98408 253-350-3609 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2022 - 10:58 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton Washington 98056 425-531-0371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2022 - 01:11 PM
WYLIE, NICK nick@excavationwest.com Excavation West 8465 Harrison Road Sedro-Woolley WA 98284 360-814-3431 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2022 - 09:50 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 09/18/2022 - 09:36 PM
Kuhn, Dan dkuhn@riverys.city Rivers Edge Environmental Services 17115 SE 270th Place, Suite E106 Covington WA 98042 425-584-7089 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2022 - 07:15 AM
Peterson, David davidp@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2022 - 09:41 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd, STE 2-2298 ISSAQUAH Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2022 - 09:27 AM
Brown, Jeff jeff@bbutilities.com B&B Utilities and Excavating, LLC 14114 206th St SE Snohomish Washington 98296-3947 206-406-0504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2022 - 10:17 AM
Brown, Bradley bradley@stricklandandsons.com Strickland and Sons Excavation 28008 Hinkleman Road Buckley WA 98321 253-332-1024 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2022 - 11:17 AM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Sewer Service, LLC 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 253-606-6467 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/22/2022 - 07:22 AM
Gallegos, Emma emma@furysiteworks.com Fury Site Works Inc. Po Box 2118 North Bend Wa 98045 425-888-1596 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2022 - 12:34 PM
duke, jason jasonduke@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, Inc 6622 112th St E Puyallup WA 98373 425-283-6653 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2022 - 10:47 AM
NEWTON`, JD jd@newxinc.com New X Inc. 19916 Old Owen Road, Suite 7 Monroe WA 98272 206-423-6404 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2022 - 09:43 AM