PLANHOLDER LIST

Pe Ell, Town of - Lester Creek Access Road Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc., 321 W. State Street Aberdeen Washington 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2022 - 08:07 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/04/2022 - 09:10 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/04/2022 - 09:14 AM
Jennings, Larry bids@chehalistribe.com Confederated Construction Company 18121 Anderson Road Oakville Washington 98568 360-273-1004 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2022 - 11:07 AM
Lavorato, Alex plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/04/2022 - 11:08 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 08/04/2022 - 09:34 PM
GILL, MATT MGILL@GILL-CONSTRUCTION.COM Gill Construction and Development LLC 4010 JACKSON HWY CHEHALIS WA 98532 360-508-0165 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/05/2022 - 06:43 AM
ceccanti, ricky ricky@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti Inc 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253 537 2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/05/2022 - 08:37 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/05/2022 - 09:51 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/05/2022 - 01:27 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway po box 1107 Toledo Washington 98591 360 864 8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2022 - 06:36 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2022 - 06:46 AM
C, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 08/08/2022 - 08:39 AM
Smith, Daniel daniels@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2022 - 10:35 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC PO Box 366 Chehalis wa 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/10/2022 - 01:36 PM
Lindberg, Royce royce@slateco.net Slatco LLC 1521 N Goerig Street Woodland WA 98674 360-903-1808 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2022 - 03:00 PM
swofford , debra SWOFFORDEXCAVATING@pm.me Swofford Excavating LLC 211 nagel rd Washougal WA 98671 360-771-5037 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2022 - 09:17 PM
Durward, Garrett bids@brumfieldinc.com Brumfield Construction Inc PO Box 600 Aberdeen Washington 98520 360-268-9231 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2022 - 08:00 AM