PLANHOLDER LIST

Yarrow Point, Town of - NE 36th Street Storm Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kamins, Chad chad@kaminsconstruction.com Kamins Construction Inc PO Box 867 BOTHELL WA 98041 206-396-9115 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2022 - 08:45 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/27/2022 - 09:07 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-4724 OTHER 07/27/2022 - 10:03 AM
Lavorato, Alex plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/27/2022 - 11:01 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/27/2022 - 12:17 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Suite 201 Portland Oregon 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 07/27/2022 - 09:28 PM
Hill, Joe joe.hill@coreandmain.com supplier 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup wa 98372 253-840-1141 OTHER 07/28/2022 - 11:07 AM
Scroggs, Bill bills@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER 13440 SE 30th St Renton WA 98057 206-355-8559 OTHER 07/28/2022 - 04:24 PM
Thayer, Gary gary4158@comcast.net Gary Thayer Construction,LLC 30248 188th ave se kent wa Kent WA 98042 425-890-6723 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2022 - 06:45 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/29/2022 - 08:08 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/01/2022 - 07:47 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-531-0371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/02/2022 - 09:43 AM
Viguie, Natalia soperhillconstruction@outlook.com Soper Hill Construction Company, LLC 2508 Lake Dr Lake Stevens WA 98258 425-530-8626 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/02/2022 - 02:22 PM
Prince, Joe joe.prince@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc. 777 Chrysler Drive, Burlington, WA 98233 Burlington WA 98233 360-421-1745 OTHER 08/08/2022 - 06:56 AM
Brown, Jeff jeff@bbutilities.com B&B Utilities and Excavating, LLC 14114 206th St SE Snohomish Washington 98296-3947 206-406-0504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2022 - 07:55 AM