PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - 212th Avneue SE Drainage Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-4724 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 08:37 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 08:41 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 09:00 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/16/2022 - 11:02 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 12:28 PM
Lavorato, Alex plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 12:36 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Siut 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 06/16/2022 - 09:20 PM
Roberts, Brad brad.roberts@insta-pipe.com Insta-Pipe, Inc. 855 Trosper Rd. 108-204, Tumwater, WA 98512 Tumwater Default 98346 206-265-0321 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2022 - 12:24 PM
Evans, Chantal cevans@aegion.com Insituform Technologies, LLC. 580 Goddard Ave Chesterfeild MO 63005 303-482-6178 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2022 - 01:00 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/20/2022 - 09:47 AM
Denney, Trevor Trevor@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co. 4005 W Valley Hwy N Auburn wa 98001 253-569-5797 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2022 - 10:15 AM
Mulanax, Rusty rusty@alliedtrenchless.net Allied Trenchless 3741 Airport Way East Wenatchee WA 98858 509-630-4191 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/21/2022 - 08:03 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Highway East Auburn Washington 98092 (253) 939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/29/2022 - 02:23 PM
HARPER, GARY gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831, 223rd ST SE SNOHOMISH WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/30/2022 - 08:44 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd, STE 2-2298 ISSAQUAH WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/30/2022 - 10:13 AM
Williamson, Michael MWilliamson@BlueMtnCG.com Blue Mountain Construction Group, LLC 2335 W Newton St Seattle WA 98199 973-476-9219 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/30/2022 - 01:08 PM
SHIPMAN, CRAIG craig@cctconstruct.com CCT Construction, Inc 11119 79th ave e puyallup WA 98373 253-232-6062 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/01/2022 - 02:03 PM
SHIPMAN, CRAIG craig@cctconstruct.com CCT Construction, Inc 11119 79th ave e puyallup WA 98373 253-232-6062 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/03/2022 - 04:48 PM