PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Reservoir 2 and Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 09:17 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com STELLAR J CORPORATION 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 09:20 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Dr Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 11:12 AM
Robinson, David david@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 11:26 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 12:09 PM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 12:14 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 12:21 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 02:08 PM
Biles, Michelle Bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc 4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 02:18 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 03:26 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. (TSI) 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 03:31 PM
Heerspink, Norm norm@bakersilo.com Baker Silo, LLC. PO Box 979 Lynden WA 98264 360-354-4940 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 03:37 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 5124 180th St E Tacoma WA 98446 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 03:43 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/16/2022 - 03:44 PM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc. 5930 Sunburst Ln. Suite A, PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2022 - 04:05 PM
Hurst, Jesse Estimating@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenathcee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2022 - 08:22 AM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main 315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 03/17/2022 - 08:59 AM
Doyle, Becca becca@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc. PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 (509) 545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/17/2022 - 09:29 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2022 - 01:41 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee Washington 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2022 - 10:20 AM
HAMILTON, APRIL april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics 2860 S State Hwy 161, Suite 501 Grand Prairie TX 75052 844-326-3826 OTHER 03/18/2022 - 11:08 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/21/2022 - 07:29 AM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/22/2022 - 08:22 AM
STROH, MICHAEL summitenvironmental@msn.com Summit Environmental,Inc P.O. BOX 3600 POST FALLS ID 83877 (509) 979-0941 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/22/2022 - 01:49 PM
SIMPSON, DUFFERIN duffs@hdfowler.com H.D FOWLER CO , INC 13440 SE 30TH STREET BELLEVUE Washington 98005 425-766-3691 OTHER 03/23/2022 - 04:09 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 03/24/2022 - 10:55 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., #201 Portland Oregon 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 03/29/2022 - 12:05 PM