PLANHOLDER LIST

Lewis County Water District No. 2 - Evergreen Apartment Water System Consolidation - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 09:31 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 09:38 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 10:15 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 12:53 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 12:59 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 01:00 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/14/2022 - 02:00 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 8950 Tilley Road SW Tumwater WASHINGTON 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 01/17/2022 - 05:26 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2022 - 06:23 AM
Buzzard, Debbie debbieb@quiggbros.com Quigg Bros., Inc. PO Box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2022 - 12:30 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground PO box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2022 - 01:30 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/17/2022 - 03:06 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 8950 Tilley Road SW Tumwater WASHINGTON 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 01/19/2022 - 09:48 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 01/19/2022 - 10:54 AM
Kiyohara, Joe joe@cwcontracting.net Clearwater Contracting LLC PO Box 2368 Woodland WA 98674 206-786-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/28/2022 - 10:19 AM