PLANHOLDER LIST

Kittitas, City of - East 1st Avenue Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 12/21/2021 - 01:08 PM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/21/2021 - 01:11 PM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/21/2021 - 01:24 PM
Gray, Devon devon@tbmmllc.com TBMM LLC PO Box 11 Wenatchee WA 98807 509-630-1466 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/21/2021 - 02:24 PM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext 2007 E HIGHLAN Benton City WA 99320 509-497-1235 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/21/2021 - 03:06 PM
Miller, Jason Jasonm@advantagedirt.com Advantage Dirt P.O. Box 1011 Kittitas Washington 98934 509-933-4232 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/22/2021 - 07:04 AM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/22/2021 - 07:13 AM
Qualls, Ryan ryan@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. 2141 RAILROAD ST Easton WA 98925 206-391-2747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/22/2021 - 08:01 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/22/2021 - 09:05 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/22/2021 - 10:34 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/22/2021 - 11:45 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 12/22/2021 - 12:28 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/23/2021 - 01:07 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc. PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2021 - 11:46 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem ORegon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 12/27/2021 - 11:47 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/28/2021 - 09:24 AM
Opiela, Raymond raymond.opiela@americanrockproducts.com American Rock Products P O Box 9337, 377 Parker Bridge Road Yakima, WA WA 98909 509-453-2063 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/03/2022 - 10:33 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 01/04/2022 - 07:54 AM
Info, Project projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/04/2022 - 08:16 AM
kutikovapaUE, kutikovapaUE andrekutikov@gmail.com kutikovapa Oregon Украина 155154 86961754548 OTHER 01/10/2022 - 11:02 AM
Heer, Kevin kevin@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. Po Box 1278 moses lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/12/2022 - 10:27 AM
Williamson, Tony tony@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park St, PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-904-1313 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2022 - 07:41 AM
Daniels, Christy christy@massxconstruction.com Mass X Construction, LLC. P.O. Box 1205 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-388-5537 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2022 - 08:26 PM