PLANHOLDER LIST

Yelm, City of - SW Mosman Avenue Phase 2 (SW Railroad Street to Longmire Street SE)



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Center, Plan plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 08:39 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 08:39 AM
Armijo, Ed ed@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti 4116 Brookdale Road east Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 08:59 AM
Deemer , Jeremy bid.thurston@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 3200 113th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-352-9205 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 09:03 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom@soundpacificconst.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-514-6226 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 09:06 AM
Casey, Kailey bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 09:28 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 09:38 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 10:31 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 10:33 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 10:58 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 11:45 AM
Snelson, Rusty rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com Sterling Breen Crushing 887 St Hwy 507 Centralia Washington 98531 360-736-4240 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 12:19 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/29/2021 - 05:05 PM
Tannahill, Ken ken@tannahillutilities.com Tannahill Construction,LLC PO Box 189 Eatonville WA 98328 253-651-3519 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2021 - 05:38 PM
Scoccolo, Mark Mark.scoccolo@scibuilds.com SCI Infrastructure, LLC 2821 S 154th ST SeaTac WA 98188 206-242-0633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2021 - 04:45 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 11/01/2021 - 07:14 AM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 253-922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/01/2021 - 07:50 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/01/2021 - 09:12 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting, Inc. 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/01/2021 - 02:49 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 11/02/2021 - 12:10 AM
Newhouse, James estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup Washington 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2021 - 03:20 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC po box 1107 toledo Washington 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/03/2021 - 07:47 AM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, Inc. 6622 112th Street East Puyallup WA 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/04/2021 - 08:46 AM
Burks, Ryan bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction 4005 West Valley Hwy N Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/04/2021 - 08:53 AM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-574-9377 OTHER 11/04/2021 - 11:36 AM
Northington, Clayton cnorthington@vortexcompanies.com Vortex Services 13712 24th St. E Sumner WA 98390 206-889-3309 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/04/2021 - 11:41 AM
Heathers, Ryan RYANH@activeconstruction.com Active Construction, Inc. - Puyallup, WA PO Box 430, 5110 River Road East Puyallup Washington 98371-0162 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/04/2021 - 03:46 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/05/2021 - 01:08 PM
SANDERS, DARCEE axumgc@gmail.com Axum General Construction, Inc. 27474 210TH AVE SE MAPLE VALLEY King 98038 206-786-5383 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2021 - 11:11 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC PO Box 366 Chehalis Washginton 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/09/2021 - 03:21 PM
Budiman, Yao yao@bctrafficllc.com BC Traffic LLC PO BOX 1670 PORT ORCHARD WA 98366 360-340-5528 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/10/2021 - 10:02 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/11/2021 - 12:46 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 MAPLE VALLEY Washington 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/11/2021 - 07:54 PM
Palfenier, Roger Rpalfenier@Totemelectric.com Totem Electric of Tacoma Inc 2332 Jefferson Ave Tacoma Washington 98402 253-383-5022 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/15/2021 - 01:11 PM
budiman, yao yao@bctrafficllc.com BC Traffic LLC PO BOX 1670 Port Orchard WA 98366 360-340-5528 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/17/2021 - 01:13 PM
Harkness, Jason harknessconstruction@gmail.com Harkness Construction, LLC 45015 244th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 (253) 335-1449 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/17/2021 - 03:56 PM
YOUNG, PAUL Paul.Young@contourengineeringllc.com CONTOUR ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING 4706 97th St, SUITE 100 GIG HARBOR WA 98332 509-304-5323 OTHER 11/18/2021 - 02:57 PM