PLANHOLDER LIST

Medina, City of - Small Works Roster - 77th Avenue NE Storm Repair - Phase 1



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/22/2021 - 12:04 PM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2021 - 07:10 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/25/2021 - 08:43 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/25/2021 - 10:01 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd Suite 2-2298 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2021 - 08:04 AM
Info, Project projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/26/2021 - 08:54 AM
Denney, Trevor trevor@wolfskillconstruction.com Wolfskill Construction 26741 se Ravensdal place Ravensdale WA 98051 253-569-5797 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2021 - 11:33 AM
Dannenberg, Will will@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc 20417 87th Avenue Southeast Snohomish WA 98296 425-232-1922 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2021 - 03:19 PM
Harkness, Jason harknessconstruction@gmail.com Harkness Construction, LLC 45015 244th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 (253) 335-1449 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2021 - 10:24 AM
Henry, Gage Gage@jbasphalt.com JB Asphalt Paving 22228 95th Pl W Edmonds WA 98020 509-860-4213 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/27/2021 - 12:20 PM
Henry, Gage rykerj12@icloud.com JB Asphalt Paving 22228 95th Pl W Edmonds -- 98020 509-860-4213 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/27/2021 - 12:21 PM
Dannenberg, Janice janice@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 8206 131st ave ne kirkland wa 98033 214-636-6261 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/28/2021 - 11:25 AM