PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Wastewater Treatment Facility Operations Building Restoration - Rebid



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
McLaren, Bryce bmclaren@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction 116 23rd st se Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/13/2021 - 04:45 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/14/2021 - 07:52 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/14/2021 - 08:35 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/14/2021 - 08:39 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/14/2021 - 10:12 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/14/2021 - 03:46 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/15/2021 - 09:15 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/15/2021 - 12:34 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/18/2021 - 08:00 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/25/2021 - 08:43 AM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 10/26/2021 - 08:38 AM
Batiste, Kim kim@whreilly.com Wm. H. Reilly & Co. 910 SW 18th Ave Ste B Portland OR 97205 503-223-6197 OTHER 10/27/2021 - 11:35 AM
Northington, Clayton cnorthington@vortexcompanies.com Vortex Services 13712 24th St. E Sumner WA 98390 206-889-3309 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/04/2021 - 11:41 AM
Neuenschwander, Jon jon@owenspump.com Owens Pump & Equipment 138 S Hazeldell Way, Suite 112 Canby OR 97013 503-442-0419 OTHER 11/05/2021 - 09:46 AM