PLANHOLDER LIST

Sallal Water Association - Rattlesnake Wells Auxiliary Generator Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/16/2021 - 09:29 AM
Wanstrom, Bart bart@daltonelectriccompany.com Dalton Electric Company 3511 132nd Street SW, Suite #4 Lynnwood WA 98087 206-920-7598 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2021 - 06:33 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/17/2021 - 08:10 AM
Collins, Shaun greencoastelectric@hotmail.com Green Coast Electric LLC 5107 113th ave se Snohomish Washington 98290 206 571 5352 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/17/2021 - 08:31 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/17/2021 - 10:35 AM
Wisk, Kipp kwisk@apexelectricgroup.com Apex Electrical Group LLC 3420 C st ne unit 404 auburn Washington 98002 206-349-6372 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2021 - 08:04 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/20/2021 - 08:48 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/22/2021 - 10:53 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 09/27/2021 - 06:54 AM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/29/2021 - 12:04 PM
Bingham, vance vbingham@ncpowersystems.com NC Power Systems 17900 West Valley Hwy. Tukwila Washington 98188 206-510-2285 OTHER 09/29/2021 - 02:13 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/01/2021 - 01:08 PM
Schulte, Zach zach.t.schulte@cummins.com Cummins Inc. 1030 SW 34th St, Suite A Renton Washington 98057 206-794-9801 OTHER 10/04/2021 - 10:30 AM