PLANHOLDER LIST

Edgewood, City of - 132nd Avenue East and 53rd Street Court East Drainage Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 OTHER 08/27/2021 - 10:09 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/27/2021 - 12:26 PM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/27/2021 - 12:44 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 08/30/2021 - 06:53 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/30/2021 - 09:42 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/30/2021 - 11:32 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/30/2021 - 01:00 PM
Gunia, Joshua Jacquelyn@aadvancedservices.com A Advanced Septic & Construction Services 1602 West Valley Hwy S Auburn WA 98001 253-435-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2021 - 10:37 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom@soundpacificconst.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-514-6226 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/01/2021 - 12:27 PM
Dunlap, Bryson estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup Washington 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/01/2021 - 01:56 PM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd Ste 2-2298 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/02/2021 - 08:59 AM
Freeman, Tyler tyler.freeman@fbc-d.com Freemand Bell Construction and Development, LLC 1350 Thornton Avenue SW, Suite 100 Pacific WA 98047 253-268-3945 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/07/2021 - 10:23 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/08/2021 - 08:54 AM
YOUNG, PAUL Paul.Young@contourengineeringllc.com CONTOUR ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING 4706 97th St, SUITE 100 GIG HARBOR WA 98332 253-857-5454 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/08/2021 - 10:23 AM
Tannahill, Ken ken@tannahillutilities.com Tannahill Construction,LLC PO Box 189 Eatonville WA 98328 253-651-3519 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/09/2021 - 03:48 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 MAPLE VALLEY Washington 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2021 - 01:54 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2021 - 11:54 AM