PLANHOLDER LIST

Lummi Tribal Sewer and Water District - Gooseberry Point Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 10:59 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources - WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Ln Ste 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 08/13/2021 - 11:00 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/13/2021 - 11:10 AM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/13/2021 - 11:25 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 08/13/2021 - 11:59 AM
Mullen, Darren bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 11:58 AM
Lorn, Chona chonal@lorncoatings.com Lorn Coatings LLC 5611 29th St NE Tacoma WA 98422 253-737-8845 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 12:09 PM
Miranda, Jamie jmiranda@shimmick.com Shimmick Construction Company, Inc. 301 116th Avenue SE Bellevue WA 98104 707-759-6858 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 12:22 PM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Rd Lynden Washington 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 02:46 PM
Lopresti, Derek derekl@tigerconstruction.us Tiger Construction, Ltd PO Box 368 Everson WA 98247 360-255-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 02:56 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/13/2021 - 06:12 PM
Van Werven, Jordan jordan.vanwerven@lehighhanson.com Cadman Materials 5271 Creighton Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-815-1080 OTHER 08/13/2021 - 06:18 PM
Fleming, Ryder rfleming@jhkelly.com JH Kelly, LLC 3131 Mercer Ave. Unit #101 Bellingham WA 98225 360-577-5561 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/16/2021 - 07:37 AM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 08/16/2021 - 07:48 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/16/2021 - 01:16 PM
Olson, Roger rjolson@fkcscrewpress.com FKC Co., Ltd. 2708 W 18th St Port Angeles WA 98363 360-477-1056 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/16/2021 - 02:20 PM
HAMILTON, APRIL april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics 2860 S State Hwy 161, Suite #501 Grand Prairie TX 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 08/16/2021 - 02:30 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/16/2021 - 03:52 PM
Prince, Joe joe.prince@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc. 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington WASHINGTON 98233 360-755-1990 OTHER 08/17/2021 - 08:35 AM
Heeringa, Tasha tasha@ldesinc.com Land Development Engineering & Surveying 5160 Industrial Place #108 Ferndale Washington 98248 360-383-0620 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/17/2021 - 08:57 AM
Howard, Jamie bid@imcoconstruction.com IMCO Construction 2116 Buchanan Loop Ferndale Washington 98248 360-671-3936 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2021 - 10:54 AM
Myers, Brooke brooke.myers@ferguson.com Ferguson 9140 Arrowpoint Blvd, Ste 410 Charlotte NC 28273 704-554-0383 OTHER 08/18/2021 - 05:53 AM
Sullivan, Dan dans@hdfowler.com H. D. Fowler Company 2602 W Hayden Ave Hayden ID 83835 208-209-2449 OTHER 08/18/2021 - 08:32 AM
Sales, Muni munisales@westech-inc.com WesTech Engineering 3665 S West Temple Salt Lake City UT 84115 801-265-1000 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/18/2021 - 11:05 AM
SIMPSON, DUFF duffs@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER CO, INC 13440 SE 30TH STREET BELLEVUE WA 98005 425-766-3691 OTHER 08/19/2021 - 11:44 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 08/19/2021 - 01:59 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/19/2021 - 02:28 PM
Mast, Brian brian@copperbell.net Copper Bell Consulting LLC 12223 Dayton Ave N Seattle WA 98133 206-280-8167 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/20/2021 - 09:12 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/23/2021 - 08:58 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/23/2021 - 01:07 PM
Jacquot, Lawrence larry@industryerectors.com Industry Erectors Inc. DBE / MBE Native Owned Steel Erectors - Crane & Rigging 1429 AVENUE D #267 Snohomish Washington 98290 425-879-7334 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/23/2021 - 03:16 PM
Ginestra, David daveg@duttonelectric.com Dutton Electric Company, Inc. 12407 Mukilteo Speedway, A170 Mukilteo WA 98087 (425) 347-7600 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/24/2021 - 10:15 AM
Kelley, Chris clkconstructionllc@msn.com CLK Electric PO Box 885 Burlington WA 98233 360-389-2503 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/25/2021 - 02:00 PM
Wilson, Tony tony.wilson@thunderbirdelectric.com Thunderbird Electric 3301 Cagey Rd Bellingham Washington 98226 360-510-8489 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/25/2021 - 05:08 PM
Wilson, Tony tony.wilson@thunderbirdelectric.com Thunderbird Electric 3301 Cagey Rd Bellingham Washington 98226 360-510-8489 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/25/2021 - 05:26 PM
Howat, Nathan nathanh@bluemountainelectric.com Blue Mountain Electric, Inc. PO Box 2430 Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-240-1869 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/26/2021 - 02:11 PM
Boyter, Mark mark@boyterbrothers.com Boyter Brothers, LLC - Mechanical Insulation & Firestop 12011 NE 99th Street, Suite 1500 Vancouver WA 98682 360-947-0156 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/30/2021 - 03:00 PM
Unema, Barry bunema@psesurvey.com Pacific Surveying and Engineering 909 Squalicum Way Suite 111 Bellingham Washington 98225 360 671-7387 OTHER 08/30/2021 - 05:13 PM
Prince, Joe joe.prince@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc. 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington WASHINGTON 98233 360-708-7817 OTHER 08/31/2021 - 07:28 AM
Fox, Michelle MICHELLE@LSASURVEY.COM Larry Steele & Associates 1334 KING STREET, SUITE 1, SUITE 1 Bellingham WA 98229 360-676-9350 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/31/2021 - 08:14 AM
Hougen, Dustin Dustin@cowdeninc.com Cowden Gravel and Ready Mix 2025 Hannegan Road Bellingham WA 98226 360.303.5873 OTHER 08/31/2021 - 09:31 AM
Steele, Travis travis@steeleec.com STEELE ELECTRIC INC 806 5th st Mukilteo WA 98275 888-404-2882 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/31/2021 - 11:46 AM
Van Werven, Jordan jordan.vanwerven@lehighhanson.com Cadman Materials 5271 Creighton Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-815-1080 OTHER 09/01/2021 - 07:09 AM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interest.biz Interwest Construction Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/01/2021 - 02:14 PM
Elbik, Nicole N.elbik@pacificsteelgroup.com Pacific Steel Group 4805 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego CA 92123 858-251-1100 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/01/2021 - 02:28 PM
Ziebart, Ken kzie461@ecy.wa.gov Dept. of Ecology 15700 Dayton Ave Shoreline Washington 98133 206 594-0163 OTHER 09/01/2021 - 03:22 PM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/03/2021 - 11:39 AM
Andrews, Marie BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2021 - 12:08 PM
Lyons, Kathy k.lyons@constructionjournal.com Construction Journal 400 SW 7th Street Stuart FL 34944 800-785-5165 OTHER 09/16/2021 - 11:55 AM