PLANHOLDER LIST

Carbonado, Town of - Surface Aerator Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/09/2021 - 09:08 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/09/2021 - 09:19 AM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/09/2021 - 01:40 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/09/2021 - 02:16 PM
Elliott, LJ lelliott@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction 116 23rd St SE Puyallup WA 98372-4116 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/09/2021 - 04:43 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/09/2021 - 05:06 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201, Portland, OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 08/10/2021 - 04:13 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/10/2021 - 08:57 AM
HAMILTON, APRIL april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics 2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 501 Grand Prairie TX 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 08/10/2021 - 11:24 AM
Kuljam, Jenn jenn@peaseandsons.com Pease and Sons, Inc 10601 Waller Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2021 - 08:59 AM
Kullberg, Emily ekullberg@aqua-aerobic.com Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc. 6306 N. ALPINE ROCKFORD IL 61111 815-639-4494 OTHER 08/11/2021 - 12:14 PM
Baniqued, Anya abaniqued@goblesampson.com Goble Sampson 22526 SE 64th Pl, Suite 240 Issaquah WA 98027 425-392-0491 OTHER 08/19/2021 - 09:37 AM
Flack, David david@trianglepump.com Triangle Pump & Equipment, Inc. PO BOX 2890 BATTLE GROUND WA 98604 360-600-4275 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/19/2021 - 12:22 PM
Jensen, Dakota Dakota@JensenElec.com Jensen Electric 18001 16TH ST E BONNEY LAKE WA 98391 206-914-6653 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/19/2021 - 08:16 PM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 08/23/2021 - 08:06 AM