PLANHOLDER LIST

Toppenish, City of - Sewer (Phase III) Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 09:24 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253 874 3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2021 - 09:31 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 10:10 AM
Center, Plan plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 10:21 AM
Merris, Kathryn bid@imcoconstruction.com IMCO Construction 2116 Buchanan Loop Ferndale Washington 98248 360-671-3936 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2021 - 10:22 AM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 10:28 AM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 01:30 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/04/2021 - 03:54 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/05/2021 - 08:21 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/05/2021 - 02:48 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 08/05/2021 - 10:14 PM
Irvine, Ryder ryderi@wearecda.com CDA Redi Mix & Precast 6399 Bedrock Rd Post Falls ID 83854 208-661-8549 OTHER 08/06/2021 - 07:48 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-9757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/06/2021 - 08:04 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 08/06/2021 - 08:52 AM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/06/2021 - 04:19 PM
Lorn, Chona chonal@lorncoatings.com Lorn Coatings LLC PO BOX 24394 FEDERAL WAY WA 98093 253-737-8845 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/08/2021 - 08:38 PM
Dugdale, Stan sdugdale@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction 116 23rd St SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2021 - 11:34 AM
Chu, David davidc@uality-controls.com Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/12/2021 - 02:15 PM
Grant, Hiede hiede@lariviere.co LaRiviere, Inc 17564 N Dylan Ct Rathdrum Idaho 83858 208-683-2646 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/12/2021 - 02:47 PM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 08/17/2021 - 01:03 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 08/19/2021 - 01:47 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/24/2021 - 08:49 AM
Cazier, Jim jimc@premexc.com Premier Excavation 306 E B circle Pasco WA 99301 509-546-0144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/25/2021 - 08:53 AM
Williamson, Tony tony@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating Inc. 215 Park St, PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-904-1313 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2021 - 08:14 AM